marketskrot.blogg.se

Mid 2012 apple macbook pro keyboard replacement
Mid 2012 apple macbook pro keyboard replacement













mid 2012 apple macbook pro keyboard replacement

Replacing hardware parts (especially the TP), again, seems to be the remaining last option for your case. If before replacing battery, your Mac's keyboard & trackpad were working fine, then generally after replacing old battery, Mac MUST work fine, provided you've placed+inserted new battery correctly+completely, and you've made sure (old) keyboard & trackpad connectors are properly connected.

Mid 2012 apple macbook pro keyboard replacement how to#

Right now I'm looking for more solutions on how to fix my device. I've ordered a new one and installed it, didn't help. Some comments said that's a good alternative, I'm not sure if this caused the issue or not.Īfter the keyboard and trackpad became unresponsive, I've read that the Touchpad Trackpad Ribbon Flex Cable is very sensitive and it easily gets damaged. I did use Listerine instead of adhesive removal, because apparently shipping them is illegal in my country. This happened after I changed the battery and replaced it with an iFixIt battery while going over their tutorial. They work just fine, the problem is it's not a laptop anymore.

mid 2012 apple macbook pro keyboard replacement

I've connected an external mouse and Apple keyboard via USB slots. My Macbook's Keyboard and Trackpad are not working at all. The performance has significantly increased, however I have a new problem. I've changed my battery after this question:ĭoes battery condition have anything to do with macbook pro performance?















Mid 2012 apple macbook pro keyboard replacement